Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Neomi
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Luzia 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Very good.

+
-
Customer
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Galina 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Perfect cleaner with great attention to detail.

+
-
Customer
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Elis 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Elis has been our cleaner for 6 months. She is very thorough, organised, trustworthy & friendly.

+
-
Customer
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Elis 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Elis is extremely reliable and thorough with her cleaning. She is willing to adapt if you want specific cleaning jobs prioritised and she’s very friendly! :)

+
-
Customer
Vanessa
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Larissa was such a pleasure to have in the House and her cleaning is fantastic. Have booked her weekly! Thank you Larissa!

+
-
Customer
Olesya
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Renata 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Renata is fabulous cleaner, she is hardworking, friendly and attentive to details. Highly recommend her services. Well done, Renata.

+
-
Customer
Rachel
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Karina 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Really thankful for Karina's help - to clean so thoroughly (moving furniture) and with high attention to detail (cleaning shelves within our bathroom cabinet). Karina was prompt and very friendly. Would highly recommend to others.

+
-
Customer
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Elis 5 / 5
07.09.2021

So far all good. 6 months impeccable work

+
-
Customer
Edge
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Melanie 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Melanie was great, thorough and efficient and I couldn't recommended her highly enough

+
-
Customer
Rehan
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Ana Sofia 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Another excellent clean

+
-
Customer
Joseph
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Emmanuel 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Emmanuel did a great job on his first clean, considering how little cleaning products we had, and we hope to have him back.

+
-
Customer
Andrew
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Ana Paula 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Annalisa
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Juma 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Juma is a very friendly person and a pleasure to work with. He helped me deep cleaning my kitchen and did an amazing job. He's very meticulous and follows instructions.

+
-
Customer
Inga
London
07.09.2021
Customer rating
Kolawole 5 / 5
07.09.2021

Quality of service was good and was flexible to my requests.

+
-
Customer
Richard
London
06.09.2021
Customer rating
Rosana Patricia 5 / 5
06.09.2021

Great work by Rosana, we were very happy with our clean.

+
-
Customer
Poonam
London
06.09.2021
Customer rating
Frewoyni Abraha 5 / 5
06.09.2021

She was very good, did everything with perfection.Very nice and friendly!!

+
-
Customer
Roz
London
06.09.2021
Customer rating
Oronzo 5 / 5
06.09.2021

Such a nice guy and did a great job

+
-
Customer
Ben
London
06.09.2021
Customer rating
Kennedy 5 / 5
06.09.2021

Excellent clean, lovely bloke

+
-
Customer
Nikita
London
06.09.2021
Customer rating
Juma 5 / 5
06.09.2021

Juma was very thorough, careful and did an excellent job. He’s friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend him.

+
-
Customer
Adam
London
06.09.2021
Customer rating
Emmy 5 / 5
06.09.2021

Great job done by Emmy!

+
-
Customer
Jonathan
London
05.09.2021
Customer rating
Augustine 5 / 5
05.09.2021

Great job thank you!

+
-
Customer
Paweena
London
05.09.2021
Customer rating
Vanya 5 / 5
05.09.2021

Happy with the result! Thank you Vanya :)

+
-
Customer
Ed
Leeds
05.09.2021
Customer rating
Ana 5 / 5
05.09.2021

Ana is the best, she actually thinks about what to clean and goes above and beyond.

+
-
Customer
Peter
London
05.09.2021
Customer rating
Isabel 5 / 5
05.09.2021

Isabel was great - her train cancelled so she a touch late, but she stayed to make sure everything was done. Would highly recommend!

+
-