Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Orsolya
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Nikoletta 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Nikoletta contacted me straight away about the cleaning details. Good communication and easy to get on with. Spotless cleaning and she even gave me some tips and tricks for keeping up my house cleaning standards.

+
-
Customer
Richard
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Priscila 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Priscila is a brilliant cleaner, very considerate and spoke very good english which is always a nice bonus. We'd be very happy to have her clean for us again and would happily recommend her to anyone.

+
-
Customer
Tariq
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Jéssica 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Fantastic

+
-
Customer
Clizia
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Juliana 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Juliana was very through with her cleaning and did a great job

+
-
Customer
Daniel
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Yao 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Yao has been consistently excellent and has been cleaning for us for a little over a year. He is hard-working, detailed, flexible, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I cannot find a single piece of constructive criticism.

+
-
Customer
Suzanne
Bristol
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Afiya 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Afiya is great - super efficient and our house always looks amazing when she leaves!

+
-
Customer
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Nathalia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Excellent customer service and very hassle free experience. Quick turnaround times and Nathalia is very friendly and genuinely interested in providing the best service to his customers. Highly recommended!!!

+
-
Customer
Maria
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
María De Los ángeles 4 / 5
21.09.2020

It is a very nice person. Educated and very efficient.

+
-
Customer
Aida
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Gabriella 1 / 5
21.09.2020

Arrived late, asked to take her time, happy to pay extra if needed. Left 5 min early, left the dishes in the sink, the cleaning products on top of the washing machine, the fridge left unclean. Vacuumed but never bothered to move stuff or even the door, as soon as you looked behind it it was filthy. Didn’t clean the bedroom, in the bathroom left the mat in the shower and cleaned around it, didn’t bother to clean the sink. Asked to remove the cat hair from the house, she did not. When I asked to please consider not paying full amount, as such a poor job was done, she said no. Horrible cleaner, would’ve done a better job myself (which I had to do in the end). Completely put me off using cleaners.

+
-
Customer
Amy
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Eugenia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Super friendly, very thorough - flat looks amazing and best cleaner we’ve had yet!

+
-
Customer
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Nathalia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Nathalia is a excellent worker! Definitely recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Mark
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Indira 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Excellent!

+
-
Customer
Helena
Birmingham
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Latoya 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Latoya is my first choice

+
-
Customer
Victoria
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Cintia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Cintia is a great cleaner and a very kind person. I can only definitely recommend her!

+
-
Customer
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Nathalia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

She is the best. She is very organised. I recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Yosra
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Edineia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Very friendly. Good English. Nice attitude. Great clean.

+
-
Customer
Georgios
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Nadia 1 / 5
20.09.2020

This appointment never happened - no response from cleaner, so I’m expecting a refund.

+
-
Customer
Donna
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Mpomokia 5 / 5
20.09.2020

Mpomokia does a great job!

+
-
Customer
Josephene
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
20.09.2020

Maria was fantastic. She really did do a great job with the cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Sarah
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Henrietta 5 / 5
20.09.2020

I wasn't in when Henrietta came, however my flatmate was. She did a very good job and did everything as instructed to a high standard. I would definitely recommend her.

+
-
Customer
San Sau
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Gruner 5 / 5
20.09.2020

Gruner is very polite and did a thorough job. I'd book her again.

+
-
Customer
Bridget
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
20.09.2020

Maria was polite, punctual and delivered a great clean. 5 stars

+
-
Customer
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Isabella 5 / 5
20.09.2020

Isabella worked cleaning my house for 6 months, I recommend her work. She is punctual, organized and detailed!

+
-
Customer
Laila
London
20.09.2020
Customer rating
Yordanka 5 / 5
20.09.2020

thankyou Yordanka I look forward to the next booking.

+
-