Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Vlada
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Emmy 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Thorough and friendly

+
-
Customer
Diane
Bristol
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Tatylla 5 / 5
28.07.2021

It was such a pleasure to come home after Tatylla had helped with our cleaning… she obviously worked really hard and did a fantastic job ☺️

+
-
Customer
Nina
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Yasmin 5 / 5
28.07.2021

She is an absolute star, highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
K
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Deisiane 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Deisiane was kind and friendly and did a fabulous job! Looking forward to having her back again.

+
-
Customer
Alex
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Deisiane 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Excellent cleaner! Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Jade
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Mari Bela 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Excellent cleaner

+
-
Customer
Manoela
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 3 / 5
28.07.2021

Ondina was a friendly person. However, she should have listened to the instructions I gave her. She wasted most of the time sititng on the floor wiping it by hand when I told her to use the hoover, I have a potent class A floor hoover so she did not need to waste time sitting on the floor, the cleaning time was supposed to be used to clean the surphases as well which I had to get redone myself and helped her cleaning shelves and desk as she would not get it done on the time scheduled. Additionally, she wasted 1 hour and the half spraying bleach on the bathroom which I asked to do but not to take tha long. I asked her if she was allergic to it before asking her to use the bleach and I presumed she knew that it should be washed with water after a short period of time but I had to ask her to wash it out after 1 hour as the smell was too bad for me as I am asthmatic the whole flat was smelling bleach. She did apologise after I told her it was toxic for me and after she saying nobody had ever asked her to wash it out before. Additionally, she said the time was not right for the job, giving I asked her to clean 2 rooms and 1 bathroom only in 2 hours and hours but she could not finish the job leaving behind a kitchen rug which I had to hoover afterwards and some hair on the bathroom floor which could have been cleaned if she used the hoover as I asked before she started.

+
-
Customer
Stefano
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Funmilola 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Funmilola was punctual, kind and cleaned the apartment close to perfection. She also went the extra mile cleaning the windows of the balcony from outside! I can only recommend.

+
-
Customer
Quentin
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Princess Akpevwe 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Princess was very punctual and pleasant to deal with. She did a very good and thorough job in a flat that was very dirty, and made it look like it was brand new! She has an eye for detail and also made some very good recommendations for my cleanings moving forward! I recommend Princess without reservation!

+
-
Customer
Raul
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Yasmin 5 / 5
28.07.2021

We actually cancelled the clean, but Yasmin’s communication was very quick and clear and she was very helpful.

+
-
Customer
Callum
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Al Amein 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Great work

+
-
Customer
Veronika
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Tatiana 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Tatiana is a great cleaner and a very nice person! I highly recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Christos
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Angela 5 / 5
28.07.2021

Very friendly and did a really good job 👏

+
-
Customer
Daniel
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Bruno 5 / 5
27.07.2021

Bruno is very efficient, polite and does a great job

+
-
Customer
Natalie
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Marta Lissete 1 / 5
27.07.2021

Changed time, when I said it would be too late for sleeping children she did not reschedule and has taken the money without communicating!

+
-
Customer
Adriana
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Ana Paula 5 / 5
27.07.2021

Ana Paula did an excellent job. Attention to detail, hard working and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Genia
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Yasmin 5 / 5
27.07.2021

Yasmin is very thorough, professional and personable, highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Bruno
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Krystle 5 / 5
27.07.2021

Top notch, looking forward to continue having Krystle work with us.

+
-
Customer
Andreas
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Emmanuel 5 / 5
27.07.2021

Emmanuel did an amazing job. He cleaned the house thoroughly with a great attention to detail.

+
-
Customer
Tristan
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Jéssica 5 / 5
27.07.2021

I was very happy with the quality of Jéssica's cleaning. She is also very friendly and was punctual. She is now my regular cleaner and I would strongly recommend her to others.

+
-
Customer
Leila
London
27.07.2021
Customer rating
Teisan 5 / 5
27.07.2021

Teisan is lovely and a great cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Diego
London
26.07.2021
Customer rating
Camila 5 / 5
26.07.2021

Camila arrived on time and was very professional and thorough. The house was left so clean! From what I have seen so far Camila pays attention to detail and spends time making sure every nook and cranny is taken care of. Really happy with the service.

+
-
Customer
Elaine
London
26.07.2021
Customer rating
Shirley 5 / 5
26.07.2021

Really lovely lady who worked very hard

+
-
Customer
Jade
London
26.07.2021
Customer rating
Gabriela 5 / 5
26.07.2021

Best cleaner we’ve had in a long time. Impeccable service! Would 100% recommend

+
-