Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
Send us a message on Whatsapp +447862788439
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Francesca
London
25.02.2021
Customer rating
Grace 5 / 5
25.02.2021

Greace did an amazing job! House is spotless and she was very nice.

+
-
Customer
Chin Wai
London
25.02.2021
Customer rating
Ricardo 5 / 5
25.02.2021

punctual, efficient and thorough. I recommend Ricardo for your clean and I will be using his service again!

+
-
Customer
Meera
London
24.02.2021
Customer rating
Mari Bela 5 / 5
24.02.2021

We really loved Mari Bela’s work, she is punctual and very professional. She messaged me beforehand and carried few necessary cleaning supplies as well. Her work is neat and she completed her work right in time. We are happy to recommend her to anyone.

+
-
Customer
Bristol
24.02.2021
Customer rating
Simone 5 / 5
24.02.2021

Absolutely fantastic cleaning job! Such attention to detail - nothing missed. Simone is very professional and reliable. I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Sonja
London
24.02.2021
Customer rating
Deiyne 5 / 5
24.02.2021

Junior is simply superb! He shows a lot of initiative and is meticulous. I've never hard to ask for anything to be done better; the quality of his cleaning work is outstanding. I honestly cannot recommend Junior enough.

+
-
Customer
Adam
London
24.02.2021
Customer rating
Geovana 5 / 5
24.02.2021

Great service. On time. Friendly. I would recommend.

+
-
Customer
Miabella
London
24.02.2021
Customer rating
Mariana 5 / 5
24.02.2021

Mariana was very friendly and very thorough cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Dirojini
London
24.02.2021
Customer rating
Rose 5 / 5
24.02.2021

Rose is a very great at her work. She had been our cleaner for over 2 years. Very punctual. Would definately recommend her

+
-
Customer
Simone
London
23.02.2021
Customer rating
Irene 5 / 5
23.02.2021

Irene is a very friendly and thorough cleaner. She was efficient and our flat feels so much more cosy now!

+
-
Customer
Wayne
London
23.02.2021
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
23.02.2021

Very nice person conscientious and helpful

+
-
Customer
Chetna
London
23.02.2021
Customer rating
Nicholas 5 / 5
23.02.2021

The first clean was very good

+
-
Customer
Anna
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Daniela was did a very through job and was very efficient

+
-
Customer
Lorna
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
Victoria 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Wonderful - the place was thoroughly cleaned, everything was put back exactly as I left it. Victoria clearly takes real care and is great at her job!

+
-
Customer
Sophie
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
Leila Franciele 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Really great, thorough clean!

+
-
Customer
Emilio
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
Débora 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Débora is really polite and kind. She arrives on time, even earlier, and does her best, leaving the house spotless. I have had two cleanings with her so far and looking forward to the next ones. Thanks Débora

+
-
Customer
Gen
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
Mariana 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Mariana was great - one of the best we’ve had on Helpling

+
-
Customer
Somer
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
José 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Jose was great! Very on time and finished exactly at 2 hours. He was very polite and brought all the trash out when he finished.

+
-
Customer
Suzanne
London
22.02.2021
Customer rating
Nathália 5 / 5
22.02.2021

Very hard working and great communication skills. I would definitely trust her in my home

+
-
Customer
Anna Canby
London
21.02.2021
Customer rating
Ricardo 5 / 5
21.02.2021

Ricardo’s work was impeccable; he cleaned my flat after I’d moved everything out and it was really quite dirty. He did an incredible job and followed every instruction perfectly. He was polite, responsive and took care with everything he cleaned. I’d highly recommend him to anyone and will definitely try to book him again!

+
-
Customer
Bristol
21.02.2021
Customer rating
Simone 5 / 5
21.02.2021

She cleaned my flat fast and very well. She has caution with details and it’s trustworthy.

+
-
Customer
London
21.02.2021
Customer rating
Lucienne 5 / 5
21.02.2021

Lu has worked for us as housekeeper in a five story house in northwest London. She is always perfectly on time and meticulous about keeping to a programme. Lu is very careful, hardworking and kind. She is always cheerful. She receives instructions and feedback positively and with attention to detail. We recommend Lu highly.

+
-
Customer
Beck
London
21.02.2021
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
21.02.2021

Larissa was punctual, very friendly and did a really good job on our house. We are very happy with the work that she did and would definitely recommend.

+
-
Customer
London
21.02.2021
Customer rating
Lucienne 5 / 5
21.02.2021

Luciene is a very reliable and hardworking professional. I'm happy to recommend her services.

+
-
Customer
London
21.02.2021
Customer rating
Lucienne 5 / 5
21.02.2021

I highly recommend Lucienne. She is cleaning my flat since 2016. The quality of cleaning is impeccable. She does an amazing job of doing all the major cleaning, but also attends to my small things. She is very through, reliable and friendly.

+
-