Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Raquel
London
21.11.2020
Customer rating
Bruna Carla 5 / 5
21.11.2020

Bruna is very friendly and left our house sparkling clean! As soon as we got matched, she messaged me to understand what we needed and how she could help us and once here she was super polite, hard working and showed a lot of attention to detail. I really enjoyed her services, I could feel from the moment she walked in, how caring she is and that she takes great pride in her work. I would also like to add that she was very compliant with all the covid safety measures, wearing her mask at all times, gloves and keeping her distance. I will be booking again in future, thanks so much Bruna

+
-
Customer
Chris
London
21.11.2020
Customer rating
Thayna 4 / 5
21.11.2020

Good cleaner. V helpful

+
-
Customer
Nathalie
London
21.11.2020
Customer rating
Heloisa Regina 5 / 5
21.11.2020

I am very please with the work done by Heloisa, fantastic cleanning and she is very professional. I higly recommend her and will contact her again!

+
-
Customer
Bridget
London
21.11.2020
Customer rating
Natalie 5 / 5
21.11.2020

Natalie never fails to do an amazing job, trusted to get on with the job and even notices things we don’t! Highly recommend xx

+
-
Customer
Alexandra
London
21.11.2020
Customer rating
Lydia 5 / 5
21.11.2020

Lydia is always fantastic.

+
-
Customer
Elliot
London
21.11.2020
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
21.11.2020

Marina is very polite and friendly. She’s very efficient and does a great job.

+
-
Customer
Poonam
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Nauria 5 / 5
20.11.2020

Excellent Cleaner!! Worked very efficiently and did everything as per my need.

+
-
Customer
Reyna
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Heloisa Regina 5 / 5
20.11.2020

The first clean I’ve had with Heloisa has been fantastic. She was on time (even 5 min early!) got stuck into the cleaning quickly and was very thorough. My place has never looked cleaner and more organised. I highly recommend Heloisa based on this initial clean and look forward to having her do further cleans in the future!

+
-
Customer
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Patricia Cecilia 5 / 5
20.11.2020

Patricia is a great cleaner, she has been working with me for a few months! She is fast, and she does a great cleaning!

+
-
Customer
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Patricia Cecilia 5 / 5
20.11.2020

she is very good, makes a cleaner like it and is very punctual. Surely she had the Cleaner again.

+
-
Customer
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Stela 5 / 5
20.11.2020

Stela is an excellent cleaner and a very educated person as well, I really appreciate having her taking care of my house.

+
-
Customer
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Patricia Cecilia 5 / 5
20.11.2020

Patricia is a great cleaner, she has been working with me for a few months! She is fast, and she does a great cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Jermaine
London
20.11.2020
Customer rating
Yordanos 5 / 5
20.11.2020

Amazing

+
-
Customer
Mariam
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Lina 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Lina was amazing! Great energy and very helpful.

+
-
Customer
David
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Gleice 1 / 5
19.11.2020

Unfortunately did not show up twice in a month without any communication. Not reliable.

+
-
Customer
Federika
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Larissa was great! She cleaned very thoroughly and stayed for a few minutes longer because I had booked less hours than needed. Very friendly. Highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Rebecca
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Krasimira 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Great cleaner with attention to dealer and lovely lady, would highly recommend :)

+
-
Customer
Munawer
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Simona 5 / 5
19.11.2020

This was Simona’s first day with us and she did an amazing job. She arrived on time and also finished her tasks on time as well. She did an excellent job and really happy and satisfied with her work. Thank you Simona and keep up the good work.

+
-
Customer
Charlotte
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Dayana 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Dayana was punctual, friendly and a good cleaner

+
-
Customer
Tatiana
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Great cleaner, highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Daniel
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Michelle 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Everything was absolutely great!

+
-
Customer
Felipe
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Igor 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Igor is really an expert cleaning professional. He does a very thorough job. He is also very friendly and also punctual. Great service :)

+
-
Customer
Amelia
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
19.11.2020

Larissa arrived on time and was extremely friendly! She covered the areas that needed cleaning within the allotted time!

+
-
Customer
David
London
19.11.2020
Customer rating
Gleice 1 / 5
19.11.2020

Never showed up

+
-