Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Camellia
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Paola 3 / 5
28.04.2021

Took too long to clean and couldn’t understand my instructions on the day

+
-
Customer
Jana
Manchester
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Jan 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Friendly and great service, very happy customer!

+
-
Customer
Ardy
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Ewelina 5 / 5
28.04.2021

100% would recommend Evelina!

+
-
Customer
Matthew
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Angela 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Friendly, prompt, efficient. What more is there to ask for??

+
-
Customer
Justin
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Juliana 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Great job and very friendly

+
-
Customer
Oleksandr
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Efe 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Amazing job! Highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Marielle
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Malik 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Malik is Always amazing

+
-
Customer
Emma
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Andriely 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Andriely just gets on and does a fabulous job every time!

+
-
Customer
Varun
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Edineide 5 / 5
27.04.2021

I have had circa 20 cleaners in London over the last 7 years - Edineide is the best one no doubt. I am happy to have been connected with her via the Helpling platform.

+
-
Customer
Vittorio
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Ketellin 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Good clean

+
-
Customer
Johnna
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Ahmed 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Ahmed was wonderful. We have quite a rather large flat but everything was cleaned in the time I booked and our flat looks lovely now. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Matthew
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Viviana 1 / 5
27.04.2021

No show...

+
-
Customer
Catherine
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Caroline 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Lovely person. Arrived on time, efficient and energetic, got a lot done in the time.

+
-
Customer
Melisa
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Olha 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Brilliant!! Well presented and works very fast no fuss just gets on well with cleaning. She also has great communication skills and is fluent in English!

+
-
Customer
Sarah
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Ionel 5 / 5
27.04.2021

Ionel arrived on time, was friendly and did a great job. Thank you very much.

+
-
Customer
Claudia
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Iliana 5 / 5
27.04.2021

She is wonderful! So good!

+
-
Customer
Dinesh
London
27.04.2021
Customer rating
Xiaoying 5 / 5
27.04.2021

very friendly and nice cleaner

+
-
Customer
Lou
London
26.04.2021
Customer rating
Renato 5 / 5
26.04.2021

Renato is very accommodating, friendly and thorough in his work. I am very happy to have him coming regularly, he is very helpful.

+
-
Customer
London
26.04.2021
Customer rating
Leticia 5 / 5
26.04.2021

the best cleaner I had in my house, very capricious, detailed and trustworthy.

+
-
Customer
Kev
London
26.04.2021
Customer rating
Marta 5 / 5
26.04.2021

Communicative, thorough, friendly and professional. Would recommend.

+
-
Customer
London
26.04.2021
Customer rating
Leticia 5 / 5
26.04.2021

She is an extremely trustworthy person, I love Leticia ❤️

+
-
Customer
London
26.04.2021
Customer rating
Leticia 5 / 5
26.04.2021

A great person well humored and works very well

+
-
Customer
Oksana
London
26.04.2021
Customer rating
Frederic 5 / 5
26.04.2021

Frederic was really nice, extremely quick, and very effective. A true professional. I've got cats, and they adored him.

+
-
Customer
Roshni
London
25.04.2021
Customer rating
Jandra 5 / 5
25.04.2021

Really thorough, understood our needs, professional and friendly.

+
-