Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Jenny
London
23.10.2021
Customer rating
Karita 5 / 5
23.10.2021

As usual, a pleasure having Karita around and help making out Home sparkling. Nice to have someone who cares and listens to our needs. Thank you Karita

+
-
Customer
May
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Kimberly 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Thanks Kimberly, she was friendly and punctual however left half an hour early. I didn't realise until after the booking that it was meant to be 2 and a half hours.

+
-
Customer
Sara
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Galin 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Galin works hard and we recommend him highly.

+
-
Customer
Yudish
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Oronzo 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Nice guy and does the work well.

+
-
Customer
Sean
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Viorica 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Viorica is always 10 minutes early, she cleans super thoroughly and has made my life easier. I was told I needed to tidy the house, so I got Viorica and she does a much better job than I ever could

+
-
Customer
Sean
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Viorica 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Viorica is always 10 minutes early, she cleans super thoroughly and has made my life easier. I was told I needed to tidy the house, so I got Viorica and she does a much better job than I ever could

+
-
Customer
Sara Marie
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Damla 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Thank you Damla ! Very friendly and professional. See you in two weeks!

+
-
Customer
William
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Katisha 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Katisha has provided the best service we have seen yet in London...she really went above and beyond in terms of putting everything away very organised....it was actually more organised than how we left it! I can tell she pays attention to detail and is so thorough. She left our place looking like a nice hotel! She was also super friendly and professional.

+
-
Customer
Sibylla
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Anderson 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Anderson is a fantastic cleaner and a really nice guy! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great clean

+
-
Customer
Preeti
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Emmy 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Emmy is a great cleaner and a pleasure to have at our home! So thankful we have found him!

+
-
Customer
Victoria
London
22.10.2021
Customer rating
Fernanda 5 / 5
22.10.2021

Very friendly and thorough, a pleasure to have.

+
-
Customer
Natalia
London
21.10.2021
Customer rating
Ana Laura 5 / 5
21.10.2021

Great quality, friendly and punctual

+
-
Customer
Rupi
Birmingham
21.10.2021
Customer rating
Valdirene 5 / 5
21.10.2021

Great person. Good luck with the future! Thank you for the super service.

+
-
Customer
London
21.10.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 5 / 5
21.10.2021

Ondina truly made a fantastic impact on our home. Her knowledge of cleaning products, her dedication and professionalism have been truly exceptional. She is our preferred cleaner for our one bedroom flat and had an incredible ability to make things feel truly spotless. We cannot recommend her enough!

+
-
Customer
Sonja
London
21.10.2021
Customer rating
Larissa 1 / 5
21.10.2021

Don't bother booking. Cleaner never showed up. Didn't message she could not make it and could not be reached by phone or message. Very unprofessional.

+
-
Customer
Gracious
Birmingham
20.10.2021
Customer rating
Valdirene 5 / 5
20.10.2021

Absolutely Excellent. Would Highly recommend her

+
-
Customer
Ying
London
20.10.2021
Customer rating
Gergana 5 / 5
20.10.2021

very professional.

+
-
Customer
Moses
London
20.10.2021
Customer rating
Lulit 5 / 5
20.10.2021

Qua

+
-
Customer
Darren
London
19.10.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 5 / 5
19.10.2021

Fantastic cleaning service provided as always by Ondina

+
-
Customer
Mariia
London
19.10.2021
Customer rating
Violeta 5 / 5
19.10.2021

Violeta is an amazing cleaner! Great job

+
-
Customer
Tahiya
London
19.10.2021
Customer rating
Ayshe 5 / 5
19.10.2021

Great job!

+
-
Customer
Adam
London
19.10.2021
Customer rating
Dominique 5 / 5
19.10.2021

Lovely person and did a splendid job on the flat. Very happy with everything.

+
-
Customer
Mohammad
London
19.10.2021
Customer rating
Mihaela Ana 1 / 5
19.10.2021

She didn’t come, didn’t notify me that she will cancel. And I had to pay for another cleaner a much higher price. Very poor quality of service from your side

+
-
Customer
Maite
London
19.10.2021
Customer rating
Terineia 5 / 5
19.10.2021

Terineia is incredibly thorough! Very happy with her work.

+
-