Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Nigel
London
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Fabriele 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Fabriele did a great job cleaning my apartment. She was very thorough and took initiative to also make sure some of the harder to reach places were also attended to. Thanks Fabriele!

+
-
Customer
Jean
London
22.01.2021
Customer rating
José 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Jose is very nice, friendly and professional. He was on time and his cleaning was excellent! Although it was his first cleaning at our place, he worked autonomously and left the place in stellar condition. I will book my future cleanings with him

+
-
Customer
Theresa
London
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Very pleased with Marina’s work despite the language barrier

+
-
Customer
Ben
London
22.01.2021
Customer rating
Jenine 5 / 5
22.01.2021

Excellent clean, very friendly person

+
-
Customer
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Santiago 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Very good

+
-
Customer
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Maristela 5 / 5
21.01.2021

She is an excellent professional! Responsible, careful, perfectionist in the details, she knows the way of use and the products for each area of ​​the house. I was very happy with the work. I recommend.

+
-
Customer
Tom
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Ana 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Ana was very thorough. We will definitely hire her again!

+
-
Customer
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Bruna 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Very dedicated and attentive to details

+
-
Customer
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Kayse Steffane 4 / 5
21.01.2021

she is punctual, responsible. its clean and impeccable. her english is not very good, but if you send a text message saying whatever is done she does it. great at what you do

+
-
Customer
Lucy
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Aneta 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Fantastic clean as always

+
-
Customer
Patricia
London
21.01.2021
Customer rating
Rafael 5 / 5
21.01.2021

Rafael is amazing. He is always punctual and has a happy disposition. He does a great job and is very fast with the cleaning, but he is always helping me to get organised too.... I open a cupboard and have a happy surprise. I cannot recommend him enough!

+
-
Customer
S
London
20.01.2021
Customer rating
Ana Paula 5 / 5
20.01.2021

She done a very good job

+
-
Customer
Amba
London
20.01.2021
Customer rating
Sherwin 5 / 5
20.01.2021

Perfect, thorough clean. Very friendly and intelligent guy. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Ruth
London
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Kalita 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Kalita’s cleaning is incredibly thorough. Such a wonderful service. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Dilek
London
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Lia 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Fantastic cleaning! I’m very happy with Lia and always on time!

+
-
Customer
Sam
Manchester
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Edilene 2 / 5
19.01.2021

Cleaner left 30mins early

+
-
Customer
Mariam
London
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Débora 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Debora was fantastic! Very professional, helpful, kind, and look forward to seeing her again.

+
-
Customer
Maria
London
19.01.2021
Customer rating
Maiara 5 / 5
19.01.2021

Maiara is super professional and very efficient!

+
-
Customer
Felix
London
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Nauria 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Great cleaner

+
-
Customer
Torbjorn
London
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Jacqueline 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Best cleaner

+
-
Customer
Georgina
London
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Catiane 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Great as always

+
-
Customer
Ruth
London
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Alina 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Friendly, punctual, does a great job snd follows Covid guidelines

+
-
Customer
Carl
London
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Lorayne 5 / 5
18.01.2021

The house was spotless after lorayne, had been through it.

+
-
Customer
Felix
London
18.01.2021
Customer rating
Nauria 5 / 5
18.01.2021

Brilliant cleaner

+
-