Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Nikki
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Ana Carolina 5 / 5
30.07.2021

Ana exceeded my expectations she doesn’t speak English but we got a translator and all was perfect she has given us the best clean we’ve ever had honestly she was amazing

+
-
Customer
Matt
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Yessica Marlene 5 / 5
30.07.2021

Yessica is very helpful and friendly. Her cleaning was good. I'll he hiring her again.

+
-
Customer
Katherine
Manchester
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Yolanda 5 / 5
30.07.2021

Yolanda cleaned my flat for the first time this week, she was friendly, polite and did an excellent job. My previous cleaner was unable to clean my entire flat within the allocated time (which I assumed was standard), however Yolanda managed to achieve this and to a high standard. I highly recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Alexa
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Shirley 5 / 5
30.07.2021

Shirley is great, our flat is sparkling clean - she’s cleaned every room very thoroughly. Shirley is also super friendly and loved our dog. We’ll definitely keep her as our usual cleaner. Thank you Shirley! 🙂

+
-
Customer
Tom
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Yarly Xiomara 5 / 5
30.07.2021

Yarly was friendly and really thorough when we were leaving our flat

+
-
Customer
Louise
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Dandara 5 / 5
30.07.2021

very pleasant Dandara is coming next week

+
-
Customer
David
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Maria Cristiane 1 / 5
30.07.2021

Originally started out well but declined over time, was leaving half an hour early without finishing everything and the final straw was messaging to say she was sick the night before and then billing me for the day she didn't turn up (I confirmed with helpling that they do not bill until the cleaners explicitly confirm they have completed the work). I can no longer recommend Maria

+
-
Customer
Wilma
London
30.07.2021
Customer rating
Emanuelle 5 / 5
30.07.2021

A thorough cleaner that left the house sparkling clean. Emanuelle is friendly and made an effort with my nervous rescue dog. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Katharine
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Julissa 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Really great! Thorough cleaning and very friendly! High recommend

+
-
Customer
Matt
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Simona 5 / 5
29.07.2021

5* - I would recommend Simona!

+
-
Customer
Adib
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Krystle 5 / 5
29.07.2021

perfect

+
-
Customer
Alexander
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Marcella 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Place looks spotless, thanks Marcella!

+
-
Customer
Jenny
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Bárbara 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Barbara did a wonderful job. Our place looks great!

+
-
Customer
Emily
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Violeta 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Violeta is lovely. Just cracks on and leaves everything fresh and clean!

+
-
Customer
Padraig
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Hannah 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Hannah is an outstanding home cleaner. She is a perfectionist. She cares so much more than you can imagine. The BEST of the BEST!!! Thank you Hannah!!!

+
-
Customer
Yannick
Manchester
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Hassan 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Arrived on time, did the cleaning as requested

+
-
Customer
Koonal
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Al Amein 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Excellent work. Polite, friendly and efficient.

+
-
Customer
Kate
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Sherwin 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Great clean :)

+
-
Customer
Jack
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Princess Akpevwe 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Very friendly & did a great job!

+
-
Customer
Oonagh
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Lorayne 5 / 5
29.07.2021

So reliable and thorough !

+
-
Customer
Natasha
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Shirley 5 / 5
29.07.2021

She is brilliant, worked really hard, did an exceptional job, really, really happy we found her.

+
-
Customer
Pascale
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Yassine 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Yassine was very polite and friendly. He worked hard throughout his cleaning session and left the flat gleaming. He also did some ironing which I was very grateful for. He responded well to all communication. Would definitely recommend.

+
-
Customer
Ridvan
London
29.07.2021
Customer rating
Al Amein 5 / 5
29.07.2021

Friendly person. There were some missed spots but overall, it's a good job.

+
-
Customer
Ana
London
28.07.2021
Customer rating
Davaadulam 5 / 5
28.07.2021

It’s was pleasant to have her, very professional and good worker.

+
-