Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Sonja
London
02.12.2020
Customer rating
Renato 1 / 5
02.12.2020

I cannot give this cleaner a rating as he sent someone else for the job (she was excellent).

+
-
Customer
Ishani
Leeds
30.11.2020
Customer rating
Sylvia 4 / 5
30.11.2020

Friendly and excellent quality of work!

+
-
Customer
Alice
London
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Ricardo 5 / 5
29.11.2020

Ricardo was on time and very diligent - got through a lot in the time we had booked in

+
-
Customer
Igor
London
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Ricardo 5 / 5
29.11.2020

Super happy with Ricardo's work, consistently great attention to detail and care

+
-
Customer
O.
Birmingham
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Shantel 1 / 5
29.11.2020

she is very rude in communication, she wasted all of my plans and schedules for my whole day

+
-
Customer
Smita
London
29.11.2020
Customer rating
Ricardo 5 / 5
29.11.2020

Excellent cleaning, very punctual and very friendly.

+
-
Customer
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Francine 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Francine is very dedicated, clean and organized !! She attends very well to all the questions you were looking for. I recommend it to everyone !!

+
-
Customer
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Francine 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Francine was an excellent housecleaning, I’ve never had my house so clean before I met her and had her excellent service. My experience with her was excellent and I learned a little Portuguese and Italian lol

+
-
Customer
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Francine 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Francine is an excellent cleaner, it's a lovely and reliable miss. I love the brazilian cleaning, they do it very well.

+
-
Customer
Andrea
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Gabriela 5 / 5
28.11.2020

very honest and hardworking and really kind

+
-
Customer
Emma
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Abdiel 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Fantastic!!

+
-
Customer
Panagiotis
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Anastacia 5 / 5
28.11.2020

Trustworthy, reliable and professional cleaner! Totally recommended!

+
-
Customer
Chin Wai
London
28.11.2020
Customer rating
Aline 4 / 5
28.11.2020

Aline was 1hr 45 mins late. Otherwise, the clean was fine.

+
-
Customer
Maria Consuelo
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Konstantina 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Meticulous and friendly. She completely met our expectations. Highly recommended

+
-
Customer
Liam
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Hilda 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Hilda is a lovely lady who did a very good job at cleaning our 2 bedroom house. She was very thorough and went the extra mile to ensure everything was spic and span. I would recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Boris
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Natalie 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Natalie is both efficient and effective! She was able to clean the whole place thoroughly and on time. Thanks Natalie!

+
-
Customer
Piers
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Filiz 5 / 5
27.11.2020

A friendly, hardworking and diligent cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Adrian
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Gabriela 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Gabriela did a great job. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Rita
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Lindimara 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Lindimara was punctual and the flat was cleaned perfectly. I would recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Nicole
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Heloisa Regina 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Great experience - timely and pleasant.

+
-
Customer
David
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Marjorie 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Friendly and prompt. No complaints from my first clean.

+
-
Customer
Ketaki
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Ana Carolina 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Excellent. Very friendly and warm. Followed all COVID-19 rules while in the house. Completed work with dedication.

+
-
Customer
Silvia
London
27.11.2020
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
27.11.2020

Very good cleaner, Larissa is great cleaner, very nice manner, great communication and lovely personal touch in her cleaning. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Gillian
London
26.11.2020
Customer rating
Glécia Clara 5 / 5
26.11.2020

Everything is so clean and organized!

+
-