Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Josh
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Raquel 5 / 5
19.10.2020

Very clean, thank you!

+
-
Customer
Kerry
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Lina Marcela 5 / 5
19.10.2020

Always goes above and beyond. Brilliant.

+
-
Customer
Swati
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Heloisa Regina 5 / 5
19.10.2020

Happy with the clean. Professional, efficient. Engaged as regular cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Dong Trieu
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Shirley 1 / 5
19.10.2020

Didn't show up

+
-
Customer
Helen
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Henrietta 5 / 5
19.10.2020

She was great!

+
-
Customer
Heliana
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Nicole 5 / 5
19.10.2020

Nicole was great, the apartment looks like a new one. Very professional. Thanks!

+
-
Customer
Oliver
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Shamsa 5 / 5
19.10.2020

Really happy with the cleaning that Shamsa did, she arrived on time, finished the cleaning within the two hours and was friendly. Looking forward to having her back next week.

+
-
Customer
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Marcela 5 / 5
19.10.2020

I hired Marcela for a end of lease cleaning of our bedroom and bathroom when we were moving out of a shared house. She was the best cleaner I ever had! She left the bathroom so clean I could eat from the floor. Our flatmates were impressed and gave us all the deposit back just based on that. She was able to remove all stains and limescale from our shower, the mirrors were perfect - she cleaned inside the cabinet and every corner of the bathroom. The windows, floors, inside wardrobe and chest of drawers: everything sparkling clean. I then booked her to help me clean the apartment we moved in too - the cleaner that did the place for our landlord was nothing compared to Marcela. She helped me clean inside kitchen storage, bathroom, inside and behind wardrobes... It made our house feel more like a home. Now I call Marcela periodically to do a deep clean in the bathroom and kitchen because it does made a difference to have a professional clean!

+
-
Customer
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Marcela 5 / 5
19.10.2020

Marcela did a great job when I needed her for cleaning my new flat, which was very dusty. She's reliable and does what needs to be done. She left my home sparkling!

+
-
Customer
Sindhu
Bristol
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Tifane 4 / 5
19.10.2020

Tifane was great. Highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
London
19.10.2020
Customer rating
Brenda 5 / 5
19.10.2020

she arrived on time and did a great job !!

+
-
Customer
Suzanne
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Nikoletta 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Lovely lady and a fantastic cleaner! Would highly recommend.

+
-
Customer
Claire
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Marina is super helpful and friendly and always does a great job.

+
-
Customer
May
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Ricardo 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Ricardo is punctual and detail-oriented. He left the flat sparkling-clean. Very nice and communicative. Highly recommend!

+
-
Customer
Daniel
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Agnete 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Agnete was fantastic! Best cleaner I've had.

+
-
Customer
Theresa
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Does a good job and always punctual!

+
-
Customer
Heidi
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Ricardo 4 / 5
18.10.2020

Ricardo went above and beyond what was required. Very impressed!

+
-
Customer
Aurélien
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Alberta 5 / 5
18.10.2020

I highly recommend Alberta. She is reliable, on time, and does a great cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Sam
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Sarah 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Very good clean as always

+
-
Customer
Laura
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Daiane Regina 5 / 5
18.10.2020

Daiane was on time, and went above and beyond with the cleaning. I will definitely be hiring her again!

+
-
Customer
Lukas
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Monica 5 / 5
18.10.2020

I've had 5 cleanings with Monica now and am perfectly satisfied! I feel lucky to have received her as my cleaner.

+
-
Customer
London
18.10.2020
Customer rating
Brenda 5 / 5
18.10.2020

she arrived on time and did a great job !!

+
-
Customer
London
17.10.2020
Customer rating
Shirley 5 / 5
17.10.2020

Excellent professional, willingness and agility at work; proactive, responsible for performing tasks; contains good organizational skills; teamwork always !!

+
-
Customer
Arti
London
17.10.2020
Customer rating
Elena 5 / 5
17.10.2020

Elena is friendly, excellent and I look forward to seeing her! She does a very thorough and timely job and I would highly recommend.

+
-