Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
Send us a message on Whatsapp +447862788439
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Melissa
London
01.03.2021
Customer rating
Vanya 5 / 5
01.03.2021

Still loving Vanya. She has a great eye for detail. Can’t rate her highly enough.

+
-
Customer
London
28.02.2021
Customer rating
Daniela 5 / 5
28.02.2021

Daniela does a fantastic job. Excellent firt clean and I like to have her back. She's punctual, polite and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Zach
London
28.02.2021
Customer rating
Nauria 5 / 5
28.02.2021

Nauria has great attention to details and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

+
-
Customer
Spiros
London
28.02.2021
Customer rating
Albena 5 / 5
28.02.2021

Very good service Very good cleaner

+
-
Customer
Serena
London
28.02.2021
Customer rating
Karina 5 / 5
28.02.2021

Excellent and very friendly. Karina arrived on time and the house was spotless and shiny. Thank you very much, Serena Edgehill

+
-
Customer
Andrew
London
28.02.2021
Customer rating
Geoginelle 5 / 5
28.02.2021

Geoginelle was very punctual and friendly to work with. She made sure to be clear on exactly what needed cleaning and to check if anything more was required. I would certainly recommend Geoginelle as a cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Gail
Manchester
28.02.2021
Customer rating
Edilene 5 / 5
28.02.2021

Edilene is a very nice lady and an excellent cleaner. She does not speak much English but you can leave her instructions online. I would have no hesitation in recommending her.

+
-
Customer
Maya
London
27.02.2021
Customer rating
Marielly 5 / 5
27.02.2021

Always a great service. I can highly recommend Marielly.

+
-
Customer
Helen
London
27.02.2021
Customer rating
Gabriela 5 / 5
27.02.2021

Gabby was fantastic, hard working, friendly, conscientious and a good communicator.

+
-
Customer
London
27.02.2021
Customer rating
Daniela 4 / 5
27.02.2021

i'm brazilian and i loved her services. I recommend!

+
-
Customer
L
London
27.02.2021
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
27.02.2021

Great job as always. Thanks Maria!

+
-
Customer
London
27.02.2021
Customer rating
Debora 5 / 5
27.02.2021

Attentive to details

+
-
Customer
Kev
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Nikolinka 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Always got in, got on with it, got it done, and out again, very efficient. Very happy with it. Bit of a language barrier explaining what we wanted done, but she's working on that I believe.

+
-
Customer
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Natália 3 / 5
26.02.2021

Natália is organized and punctual. She does a good job.

+
-
Customer
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Natália 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Natália is very friendly and polite. Your cleaning is very good and detailed.

+
-
Customer
Clinton
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Arjeta 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Friendly snd did a great job

+
-
Customer
Florencia
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Augustine 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Everything was great! The house looks really clean now. Thank you!!

+
-
Customer
Gayatri
Birmingham
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Lavineide 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Lavineide did a really good job at my apartment. She arrived on time and was very friendly and understanding of the tasks that needed to be done. Would highly recommend Lavineide to anyone wanting a great job done in their flat/house.

+
-
Customer
Michael
Brighton
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Sam 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Friendly guy, great communication, arrived early, did a great job. Highly recommended. Good music choices too!

+
-
Customer
Maria
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Geoginelle 5 / 5
26.02.2021

Was generally happy with the level of cleaning and geoginrlle was friendly but there were a few things we had requested on the app such as windows and shutters to be cleaned which weren’t and she did not speak any English so was difficult to communicate. Also she was not wearing a mask although on the app it advised she would be.

+
-
Customer
London
26.02.2021
Customer rating
Giovanna 5 / 5
26.02.2021

She worked for me a few times and did a great job! He always took good care of my home, very organized.

+
-
Customer
Fatemeh
Birmingham
25.02.2021
Customer rating
Sagbo 5 / 5
25.02.2021

It's a long time that Sagbo works in our home. He is always on time and he does his work very professionally. I have another cleaner who comes in another week and compare to her, Sagbo does vaccum cleaning and mopping much better. Although he works the last hours of day, but I never saw him complain about time or being tired.

+
-
Customer
Belinda
London
25.02.2021
Customer rating
Loren 5 / 5
25.02.2021

Thank you Loren

+
-
Customer
Nadia
London
25.02.2021
Customer rating
Gruner 5 / 5
25.02.2021

Very hardworking, very quick, trustworthy and thorough.

+
-