Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Kate
London
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Rafael 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Amazing, friendly and makes the house shine. Couldn’t recommend more.

+
-
Customer
Greg
London
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Lara 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Great communication beforehand made it very easy to organise, and an excellent job was done

+
-
Customer
Kaydee
London
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Jacek 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Great job and really friendly! I will be working with Jacek for a long time to come for sure!

+
-
Customer
Medha
Birmingham
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Fabiana 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Fabiana is awesome! She does an excellent job and is one of the best I've worked with. I'm very happy that I found her. Thank you, Fabiana

+
-
Customer
Nicolas
London
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Edineide 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Very friendly, punctual, thorough clean

+
-
Customer
Enjoy
London
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Ketellin 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Very friendly and punctual

+
-
Customer
Ed
London
30.04.2021
Customer rating
Frederick 5 / 5
30.04.2021

Amazing job! So thorough and thoughtful, I really appreciate it 😊

+
-
Customer
Caroline
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Karina 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Great job. Very thorough and very pleasant.

+
-
Customer
Scott
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Nicholas 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Nicholas is the best cleaner we've had. Unfortunately we can't take him with us after moving out of London!

+
-
Customer
Jon
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Rafael 5 / 5
29.04.2021

WOW, WOW, WOW! Rafael is my hero. His cleaning work is out of this world. We've had about 10 cleaners over the years and Rafael is by far the best. He's really hard working and cleaned (and dusted) over things, under things and inbetween things. Our flat was spotless by the end. Also he arrived early and left late. We can't wait to have him back again in 2 weeks. I can't recommend this guy highly enough!

+
-
Customer
Stephen
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Cecilia 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Cecilia did an excellent! Very thorough.

+
-
Customer
Jamie
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Great! Maria was efficient, the place is in great shape, and she even loved my dog which was excellent

+
-
Customer
James
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Yanitsa 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Yanitsa was very thorough and managed to complete everything I’d asked in the timeframe.

+
-
Customer
Liv
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Ana Paula 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Ana Paula was fantastic, went above and beyond!

+
-
Customer
Ryan
London
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Vanessa 5 / 5
29.04.2021

She’s wonderful 😃😃😃

+
-
Customer
Kate
Brighton
29.04.2021
Customer rating
Katherine Alice 5 / 5
29.04.2021

Katherine is highly personable and has done a very thorough job of cleaning our house. We'd definitely have her clean for us again!

+
-
Customer
Louise
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Izabela 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Fantastic as usual

+
-
Customer
Louise
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Izabela 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Always great

+
-
Customer
Louise
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Izabela 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Izabela has cleaned for us for 4 years and always does an excellent job. Very thorough and hard working

+
-
Customer
Louise
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Izabela 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Great job

+
-
Customer
Louise
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Izabela 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Super as always

+
-
Customer
Juliana
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Nicholas 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Great work and attention to detail. Would hire again!

+
-
Customer
Jennifer
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Irene 5 / 5
28.04.2021

She was a perfectionist which I loved 👌🏾

+
-
Customer
Ellie
London
28.04.2021
Customer rating
Stefany 5 / 5
28.04.2021

Stefany is a lovely woman, friendly and very efficient. Willing to accept guidance as needed.

+
-