Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Emma
London
14.01.2022
Customer rating
Damla 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Great start - delighted that Damla is coming weekly

+
-
Customer
Chris
London
14.01.2022
Customer rating
Renata 5 / 5
14.01.2022

Renata did a great job and was very friendly. Thank you so much!

+
-
Customer
Silvia
London
13.01.2022
Customer rating
Célia 5 / 5
13.01.2022

She was punctual and cleaned bathrooms and kitchen thoroughly, as well as the rest of the house. Very happy with Celia!

+
-
Customer
Daniel
London
13.01.2022
Customer rating
Zulekha Haji 5 / 5
13.01.2022

Zulekha Haji was great, very thorough on the details, quality was great, very friendly.

+
-
Customer
Brigitte
London
13.01.2022
Customer rating
Licia 5 / 5
13.01.2022

Amazing cleaner! The house is tidy and very clean. Thank you Licia!

+
-
Customer
Liz
London
12.01.2022
Customer rating
Renata 5 / 5
12.01.2022

Renata is so lovely - always smiling and gets stuck into her work as soon as she has taken off her jacket and she just never stops as she says she loves cleaning which is true as she makes our rooms sparkle and seen bigger as the layers of dirt disappear under her experienced hands! And she has inspired me to be tidier & to clean up after ourselves more.

+
-
Customer
Donata
London
12.01.2022
Customer rating
Gisela 5 / 5
12.01.2022

Excellent service - everything in shining and perfect!

+
-
Customer
Akshay
London
12.01.2022
Customer rating
Aline 1 / 5
12.01.2022

She accepts the booking and the day before wants to change the time. Refuses to cancel the booking and leaves me with no cleaner now and I have guests coming. Unacceptable.

+
-
Customer
Eleanor
London
12.01.2022
Customer rating
Janeta 5 / 5
12.01.2022

Really great

+
-
Customer
Vincent
London
12.01.2022
Customer rating
Célia 5 / 5
12.01.2022

Amazing job. Very thorough. Excellent attention to detail

+
-
Customer
Yann
London
12.01.2022
Customer rating
Gisela 5 / 5
12.01.2022

Gisela is very professional and very friendly. I am very pleased !

+
-
Customer
Jonah
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Anna Karoline 5 / 5
11.01.2022

A great first visit!

+
-
Customer
Alexandra
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Marianne 5 / 5
11.01.2022

Very good cleaning. She’s fast, organized and polite. I will definitely call more.

+
-
Customer
Alexandra
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Marianne 5 / 5
11.01.2022

Very good cleaning. Fast, organized and polite. I will definitely call more

+
-
Customer
Leah
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Rhonda 5 / 5
11.01.2022

Fantastic cleaner. Always reliable and did an excellent job.

+
-
Customer
Becky
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Rianna 5 / 5
11.01.2022

Rianna has done an excellent job and is very thorough. She asks you as she goes to make sure you are happy with her cleaning which is very professional. I am really happy with her work and she is a lovely girl. Definitely recommended.

+
-
Customer
Yasmine
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Ana 5 / 5
11.01.2022

Ana took great care to make sure everything in our flat is clean. It took a bit longer than previous cleaners but definitely much higher quality and attention to detail, which we prefer over speed. On top of that, she is also really friendly and was very considerate of our toddler son. We would be happy to have Ana back :)

+
-
Customer
Jeffrey
London
11.01.2022
Customer rating
Gabriela 5 / 5
11.01.2022

Great cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Victoria
Manchester
10.01.2022
Customer rating
Katia 5 / 5
10.01.2022

Katia was did a punctual and did a great job. She was also very understanding of my puppy!

+
-
Customer
Akshay
London
10.01.2022
Customer rating
Jennifer 5 / 5
10.01.2022

Very nice clean

+
-
Customer
London
10.01.2022
Customer rating
Frederick 5 / 5
10.01.2022

Fred is a hard working guy who always comes early to work to make sure all offices are clean and tidy up. He worked with me for 15 months does when the contract was finished and I am always happy with how he works. Very respectful guy

+
-
Customer
Luke
London
10.01.2022
Customer rating
Célia 5 / 5
10.01.2022

Very friendly and efficient!

+
-
Customer
London
09.01.2022
Customer rating
Lucilene 4 / 5
09.01.2022

She is a great cleaner, friendly, honest and punctual.

+
-
Customer
Simon
London
09.01.2022
Customer rating
Vanessa 4 / 5
09.01.2022

Vanessa was unfortunately 45 minutes late for the 10am start of the clean. She cleaned well and was pleasant to deal with before and during the clean.

+
-