Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
London
22.02.2024
Customer rating
Magdalena 5 / 5
22.02.2024

Very reliable would recommend to anyone. She was friendly and very communicative went out of her way to sort out all my needs. I called her for after renovation cleaning (whole hose including kitchen and bathroom was refurbished and needed general cleaning) . Will definitely use her services again.

+
-
Customer
London
22.02.2024
Customer rating
Magdalena 5 / 5
22.02.2024

Very nice job. Done pretty fast but with attention to details. Magda is friendly, polite and very professional. Would recommend her and definitely will use her service again

+
-
Customer
Abigail
London
22.02.2024
Customer rating
Zhaneta Vladimirova 5 / 5
22.02.2024

Zhaneta has done a jaw dropping job on our house, the place is absolutely sparkling I'm not sure anyone's ever done such a great job cannot rate her more highly!

+
-
Customer
East
21.02.2024
Customer rating
Gilvanda 5 / 5
21.02.2024

An excellent professional, her cleaning is wonderful

+
-
Customer
London
21.02.2024
Customer rating
Patrícia 5 / 5
21.02.2024

She worked for me as housekeeper for 2 years. She is amazing, trustworthy, very good professional.

+
-
Customer
Rupi
London
20.02.2024
Customer rating
Corina 5 / 5
20.02.2024

Corina was friendly, diligent and did a wonderful job. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Gemma
London
19.02.2024
Customer rating
Vania 5 / 5
19.02.2024

Vania arrived exactly on time and did a wonderful, thorough clean. My house looks great now. She was very friendly and polite and pleasant to have around. I'm very pleased she's going to be my regular cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Declan
London
18.02.2024
Customer rating
Kwabena Junior 3 / 5
18.02.2024

Flat still dusty, doesn’t feel clean

+
-
Customer
Chrysa
London
18.02.2024
Customer rating
Daniele 5 / 5
18.02.2024

Excellent one of the best cleaners

+
-
Customer
Robert
Birmingham
17.02.2024
Customer rating
ifeanyi 5 / 5
17.02.2024

Absolutely fantastic - made sire everything was just right. Highly recommendwd. Glad to have found a great cleaner

+
-
Customer
SE1 7EQ
London
16.02.2024
Customer rating
Vania 5 / 5
16.02.2024

Amazing service, thank you Vania!

+
-
Customer
Saira
London
16.02.2024
Customer rating
Andreia 5 / 5
16.02.2024

We are so happy that we have found Andreia. She takes great pride in her work, and leaves our home sparkling ✨ I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Flora
London
14.02.2024
Customer rating
Elizonete 5 / 5
14.02.2024

Wonderful as always

+
-
Customer
Elle
London
14.02.2024
Customer rating
Elena 5 / 5
14.02.2024

Elena was amazing! She was friendly, kind and most importantly very thorough and efficient. I don’t think our house has ever been so clean, and she was able to think for herself to make sensible choices leaving our home looking beautiful and tidier than when I put things away myself!

+
-
Customer
Rhianna
London
14.02.2024
Customer rating
Galina 5 / 5
14.02.2024

Galina was very friendly, arrived promptly and did everything we asked to a very high standard, super happy and look forward to our regular appointments :)

+
-
Customer
London
13.02.2024
Customer rating
Lorena 5 / 5
13.02.2024

I’ve been working with Lorena for over 5 years. She’s an excellent and well rounded cleaner that works hard and loves her job. I’ve yet to see a complain from her and she’s always up for the job.

+
-
Customer
Iain
London
13.02.2024
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
13.02.2024

Maria was very thorough and did a great clean! I would highly recommend her to other people.

+
-
Customer
Jessica
CommuterBeltNorth
13.02.2024
Customer rating
Nancy 5 / 5
13.02.2024

Amazing service!!

+
-
Customer
Verny
London
12.02.2024
Customer rating
Jessica 5 / 5
12.02.2024

This was Jessica first visit. She was extremely punctual and delivered an excellent cleaning in all areas, within the agreed time. Actually, she stayed a few minutes more to finish the job, which is very appreciated. I would like to continue with her and can recommend to anyone.

+
-
Customer
London
12.02.2024
Customer rating
Anne 5 / 5
12.02.2024

The cleaning was excepcional, she is also really sweet and respectful. Overall I loved her job. Everything is so clean and organised. 5 star cleaner. I will definitely recommend her to my colleagues.

+
-
Customer
London
12.02.2024
Customer rating
Anne 5 / 5
12.02.2024

She is brilhant . Very good .

+
-
Customer
London
12.02.2024
Customer rating
Anne 5 / 5
12.02.2024

I’ve been taking Anne’s services for 2 years and I can’t recommend her enough, she’s an amazing cleaner, very trustful, quick and efficient. 10/10.

+
-
Customer
London
11.02.2024
Customer rating
Liubka Nikolova 5 / 5
11.02.2024

I was use Liubka service last year for help with cleaning my house and garden and with my hand in heart i can recomended her in 100% She is amazing person with professional manner, same time friendly and responsible. Always come in time with smile:) Thank you

+
-
Customer
London
09.02.2024
Customer rating
Adeleke 5 / 5
09.02.2024

He work with us over 2 years. He is a good cleaner

+
-