Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Gillian
London
03.08.2022
Customer rating
Samantha 5 / 5
03.08.2022

Samantha was very prompt. She was very pleasant and friendly and did a good job .

+
-
Customer
Christine
London
03.08.2022
Customer rating
Jaciely 5 / 5
03.08.2022

I was very pleased with Jaciiely personally and her cleaning was excellent.

+
-
Customer
Virginia
London
03.08.2022
Customer rating
Fernanda 5 / 5
03.08.2022

Fernanda was great, arrived on time and provided quality service for my first clean. II would definitely recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Irisz & Olivier
London
03.08.2022
Customer rating
Martinha 5 / 5
03.08.2022

Martinha is truly THE BEST! She is reliable, polite, friendly and the house is spotless clean after each session. We are very happy with her work!

+
-
Customer
Sophie
London
02.08.2022
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
02.08.2022

Maria was on time and very friendly. She took on all instruction really well and I am happy with her work.

+
-
Customer
Sierra
London
02.08.2022
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
02.08.2022

Maria gave the house a spotless clean, and had good attention to details!

+
-
Customer
Daniel
Birmingham
02.08.2022
Customer rating
Carla Beatriz 5 / 5
02.08.2022

Carla did an amazing job! Cleaned everything I asked for and really got the standard perfect for my end of tenancy.

+
-
Customer
Annabel
London
02.08.2022
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
02.08.2022

The loveliest lady and my house is now so clean! She was fantastic.

+
-
Customer
London
02.08.2022
Customer rating
Floresse 5 / 5
02.08.2022

Floresse has been cleaning for me for many years now. She is very thorough and always leaves our house shining. Can’t recommend enough.

+
-
Customer
ROY
London
02.08.2022
Customer rating
Marcella 5 / 5
02.08.2022

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Lingling
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Monalisa 5 / 5
01.08.2022

She is a wonderful cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Sema
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
01.08.2022

Maria was very friendly. She arrived on time and paid great attention to detail in her work. Her reliability and quality is very much appreciated.

+
-
Customer
Iris
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Marcus 5 / 5
01.08.2022

He was very thorough! The bathroom was spotless after the cleaning

+
-
Customer
Viviane
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Martinha 5 / 5
01.08.2022

Smooth comms before the appointment to understand the needs and great service ! Really recommend Martinha

+
-
Customer
Richard
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Ana 5 / 5
01.08.2022

Ana was great, arrived early and was happy to talk through the different cleaning products. She did a good clean, was very friendly and quick - would definitely recommend.

+
-
Customer
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Raquel 5 / 5
01.08.2022

Conheci a pouco tempo, indicada por uma amiga , Raquel esteve em minha casa e com toda simpatia me atendeu em tudo que pedi que fosse feito. Pretendo continuar contratando seus serviços, pois , além de muita simpatia e prestatividade, ela se mostrou muito interessada em me agradar.

+
-
Customer
Liam
London
01.08.2022
Customer rating
Stacey 5 / 5
01.08.2022

Great

+
-
Customer
Dr Lolwa
London
31.07.2022
Customer rating
Beatriz 5 / 5
31.07.2022

She was punctual, friendly, professional and knew exactly what areas to tackle, you know the areas we tend to forget about it. She left my flat fresh and happy. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Chandra
London
31.07.2022
Customer rating
Ana Paula 5 / 5
31.07.2022

Excellent work and timing as well

+
-
Customer
Carolin
London
30.07.2022
Customer rating
Krasimira 5 / 5
30.07.2022

Krasimira is always fantastic and consistently exceeds our expectations!

+
-
Customer
James
London
30.07.2022
Customer rating
Monalisa 5 / 5
30.07.2022

Excellent job. Highly recommend Monalisa.

+
-
Customer
Sonia
London
30.07.2022
Customer rating
Marlon 5 / 5
30.07.2022

Amazing

+
-
Customer
Edward
London
30.07.2022
Customer rating
Che Wei 5 / 5
30.07.2022

Che did an incredible job cleaning our house at the end of our tenancy. He managed to clean our oven to next to new condition. Very polite and prompt. Excellent service!

+
-
Customer
ROY
London
30.07.2022
Customer rating
Marcella 5 / 5
30.07.2022

Well pleased, very good

+
-