Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Nancy
Birmingham
28.10.2021
Customer rating
Sagbo 5 / 5
28.10.2021

Sagbo has done an brilliant job but I have found someone to do my caring directly!

+
-
Customer
Jeremie
London
28.10.2021
Customer rating
Robbie 5 / 5
28.10.2021

Nice guy and perfect job

+
-
Customer
Andre
London
27.10.2021
Customer rating
Margarida 5 / 5
27.10.2021

Margarida is very thorough and ready to accommodate any last minutes request

+
-
Customer
Lara
London
27.10.2021
Customer rating
Joaquina 5 / 5
27.10.2021

Joaquina was very thorough in her cleaning. She ensured to understand what were the key places to focus on. Overall, very happy with the final result

+
-
Customer
Chris
London
27.10.2021
Customer rating
Andreea 5 / 5
27.10.2021

Andreea was great, did a fantastic job with a very large apartment!

+
-
Customer
Dipannita
London
27.10.2021
Customer rating
Natalie 5 / 5
27.10.2021

Natalie is amazing - efficient, friendly and a very high quality of work. I'm really happy with Natalie and have already recommended her to a couple of my friends.

+
-
Customer
Esmat
London
26.10.2021
Customer rating
Julia 5 / 5
26.10.2021

Julia is very sweet. She was running a bit late but let me know an hour before, and made up for the time at the end. My flat was cleaned very well. Definitely recommend and will hire Julia again!

+
-
Customer
Tracy
London
26.10.2021
Customer rating
Ana Laura 5 / 5
26.10.2021

Ana showed up on time as scheduled and communicated any scheduling conflicts in advance. She was very friendly and the quality of cleaning was excellent!

+
-
Customer
H
London
26.10.2021
Customer rating
Carla Susana 4 / 5
26.10.2021

Very friendly but not thorough

+
-
Customer
Alisia
London
26.10.2021
Customer rating
David 5 / 5
26.10.2021

David was punctual, organised and polite, helping us prepare the needed equipment before he arrived, and followed all directions perfectly. Looking forward to our next cleans with him :)

+
-
Customer
Emilie
London
25.10.2021
Customer rating
Joaquina 5 / 5
25.10.2021

Joaquina arrived on time. She is very nice and polite. She worked hard cleaning our big flat and did a great job especially in the bathrooms. We look forward to seeing her again.

+
-
Customer
Nicola
London
25.10.2021
Customer rating
Silvana 5 / 5
25.10.2021

Always absolutely perfect! Thank you Silvana

+
-
Customer
Wing
London
25.10.2021
Customer rating
Bianca 5 / 5
25.10.2021

Very happy with Bianca's help. Efficient and friendly.

+
-
Customer
London
25.10.2021
Customer rating
Twila 5 / 5
25.10.2021

Twila is a really good cleaner , she is reliable and trustworthy . She left our house spotless . I would really recommend her services .

+
-
Customer
London
25.10.2021
Customer rating
Twila 5 / 5
25.10.2021

Twila has been a really great and reliable cleaner for some time now. She is very trustful and on time always. Highly recommend her service!

+
-
Customer
Vivian
London
25.10.2021
Customer rating
Katisha 5 / 5
25.10.2021

I was so impressed with our clean which went beyond my expectations. Katisha was thorough and paid a lot of attention to each room- leaving them not only sparkly clean but also very tidy and organised. I would highly recommend and I'm looking forward to her coming back.

+
-
Customer
Jana
Manchester
24.10.2021
Customer rating
Rafaela 5 / 5
24.10.2021

Rafaela has been cleaning for us for a few weeks now and we’re extremely happy with her work. She’s always on time and her cleans are very thorough. Can highly recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Marielle
London
24.10.2021
Customer rating
Malik 5 / 5
24.10.2021

Malik always goes the extra mile and is 👍great

+
-
Customer
Benjamin
London
24.10.2021
Customer rating
Alberta 5 / 5
24.10.2021

Alberta was amazing and the clean was great. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Dr Lolwa
London
24.10.2021
Customer rating
Muslimah 5 / 5
24.10.2021

Muslimah was diligent, had an innate ability to zoom into the hidden neglected areas, and brought my house to life. I would never hesitate to book again with Muslimah.

+
-
Customer
Laeticia
London
24.10.2021
Customer rating
Bruna 5 / 5
24.10.2021

Bruna did an excellent job and left our flat tidy and clean. She was very professional. We're very satisfied and will book her again.

+
-
Customer
Lars
London
23.10.2021
Customer rating
Terineia 5 / 5
23.10.2021

Punctual, friendly, very clean!

+
-
Customer
Steve
London
23.10.2021
Customer rating
Julia 5 / 5
23.10.2021

Julia did a good job, and very happy with the cleaning.

+
-
Customer
Matthew
London
23.10.2021
Customer rating
Paige 5 / 5
23.10.2021

Prompt, punctual and very thorough, recommended.

+
-