Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Jenny
London
23.09.2020
Customer rating
Anastacia 5 / 5
23.09.2020

Anastacia has cleaned twice for us so far and both times did a fantastic job. She is really thorough and takes extra time to get everything done if needed. She is on time, very polite and hard working. Highly recommended.

+
-
Customer
Dawn
London
23.09.2020
Customer rating
Graziela 5 / 5
23.09.2020

Graziela has been cleaning our house for a couple of months now and we have always found her to be punctual, polite and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.

+
-
Customer
Victoria
Manchester
23.09.2020
Customer rating
Hamdi J 5 / 5
23.09.2020

Hamdi has been to my apartment 3 times now and every time has left it sparkling. I have had other cleaners before and none have done as good a job. I can't recommend Hamdi enough!

+
-
Customer
London
23.09.2020
Customer rating
Rofique Uddin 5 / 5
23.09.2020

He work very nice and very nice cleaning

+
-
Customer
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Rofique Uddin 5 / 5
22.09.2020

He cleaned my office and house so nicely and gently. Very deep clean and shiny.

+
-
Customer
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Rofique Uddin 5 / 5
22.09.2020

He comes on time.! Very well cleaning..😊 Wearing mask and gloves.. very friendly

+
-
Customer
Miguel
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Carolina 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Excellent job!!!

+
-
Customer
Anshuman
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Thayna 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Simply amazing!

+
-
Customer
Dafna
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Lina Marcela 5 / 5
22.09.2020

We are very happy with Lina Marcela. She left the house spotless and managed to do a very thorough cleaning in a record time.

+
-
Customer
Shelly
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Thayna 1 / 5
22.09.2020

appointment was cancelled

+
-
Customer
Emma
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Nadia 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Nadia is efficient and good at her job. Where she particularly stands out for us though is how friendly she is and great with our anxious dog, who loves her!

+
-
Customer
Kirsty
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Hassan 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Hassan did a very thorough job, kitchen and bathrooms are spotless!

+
-
Customer
Charles
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Riana 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Riana is attending my Dad’s property twice a week and he is really pleased with the work she is doing. She is very friendly and does a thorough job.

+
-
Customer
Jonathan
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Abdiel 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Friending relabel guy , nothing was to much trouble. House was left cleaning and shine

+
-
Customer
Zahra
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Jhenifer 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Jhenifer was great - she cleaned our apartment immaculately and quickly. I'm already looking forward to our next clean with her.

+
-
Customer
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Nathalia 5 / 5
22.09.2020

She is the best. She is very organised. I recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Kerry
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Lina Marcela 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Marcela did an excellent job for me. The fact that she has worked in hotels shone through in the quality of her work. She did all the standard tasks, but also went the extra mile, doing additional bits that I hadn't asked her to do. She has great attention to detail and initiative.

+
-
Customer
Laura
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Leonardo 5 / 5
22.09.2020

Great job by Leo, he was very thorough and left our flat sparkling clean!

+
-
Customer
London
22.09.2020
Customer rating
Nikoletta 5 / 5
22.09.2020

We worked together one month. She is a very friendly and flexible person. I was satisfied with her work.

+
-
Customer
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Nathalia 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Nathalia is a excellent worker! Definitely recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Aris
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Francinete 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Francinete did a very good job and is highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Theresa
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
21.09.2020

First clean with Maria was excellent. She did an outstanding job! I recommend her. She was thorough and paid attention to every area of work assigned. Thank you.

+
-
Customer
Krysta
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Larissa 5 / 5
21.09.2020

On time, friendly, and an excellent clean. Would definitely recommend

+
-
Customer
Anupama
London
21.09.2020
Customer rating
Pavlina 5 / 5
21.09.2020

Pavlina is a very dedicated, friendly person. She is always here on time and is flexible to accommodate any last.min changes.

+
-