Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Andy
Manchester
27.05.2022
Customer rating
Joseph 5 / 5
27.05.2022

Joseph arrived early which impressed me. He was friendly and did an amazing job on our bathroom and kitchen which were both left gleaming! I almost daren’t use either room now, so as not to undo any of his incredible work! Will definitely be using his services again :)

+
-
Customer
Richard
London
27.05.2022
Customer rating
Nicki 5 / 5
27.05.2022

Friendly and did a thorough job. Would recommend.

+
-
Customer
Sonja
London
27.05.2022
Customer rating
Melanie Liliana 5 / 5
27.05.2022

Melanie is a good cleaner; she has an amazing amount of initiative.

+
-
Customer
Aurélie
London
27.05.2022
Customer rating
Dayana 5 / 5
27.05.2022

Very friendly and good quality clean, 100% recommended!

+
-
Customer
William
London
27.05.2022
Customer rating
Lyuba Donkova 5 / 5
27.05.2022

Lyuba is does an excellent job every time she cleans for us. I couldn’t recommend her any more!

+
-
Customer
Damien
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Ana Sofia 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Great clean. Really happy with the service.

+
-
Customer
Janet
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Haiane 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Excellent!

+
-
Customer
Kalpini
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Reneta 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Reneta was lovely, friendly, on time and very thorough

+
-
Customer
Masako
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Marie 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Marie is a very experienced cleaner who knows what to do without too many guidelines. I am happy about her quality of cleaning and friedliness. I would highly recommend and surely request her again for next time :)

+
-
Customer
Richard
Manchester
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Michel 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Michel was very professional and did a great job.

+
-
Customer
Manos
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Ralitsa 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Ralitsa was on time and did a super thorough clean in the time provided, great attention to detail and super efficient. Highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Isabel 5 / 5
26.05.2022

She is a lovely cleaner and very good on everything she does . She cleaned my house for 2 years. My house was always looking like new when she cleaned. She is the best .

+
-
Customer
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Isabel 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Isabel is a excellent cleaner, she cleans my house for more than 3 years.She is very detailed and careful. Would recommend her 100%.

+
-
Customer
Mary
London
26.05.2022
Customer rating
Bárbara 5 / 5
26.05.2022

Barbara has cleaned for us several times and walks the dog. She always does a great job .

+
-
Customer
Elke
London
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Leyla 5 / 5
25.05.2022

I am really happy. Leyla is very thorough in her work.

+
-
Customer
Maxine
London
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Alexandra 5 / 5
25.05.2022

Fantastic clean!

+
-
Customer
Manchester
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Kelly 5 / 5
25.05.2022

we already worked together

+
-
Customer
Manchester
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Kelly 5 / 5
25.05.2022

She good cleaner

+
-
Customer
Manchester
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Kelly 5 / 5
25.05.2022

Very dedicated and professional offering excellent services with great quality.

+
-
Customer
Fahad
London
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Jucicleid 5 / 5
25.05.2022

Very friendly and professional!

+
-
Customer
Kerry
London
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Kamyla 5 / 5
25.05.2022

Kamyla is very hard-working and does an excellent job cleaning our flat. We would definitely recommend her!

+
-
Customer
Claudia Liza
London
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Gabriella 5 / 5
25.05.2022

She is an amazing cleaver. Very happy with with. Xx

+
-
Customer
Morgan
London
25.05.2022
Customer rating
Polya 5 / 5
25.05.2022

Polya is a great cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Kaaral
London
24.05.2022
Customer rating
Alessandra 5 / 5
24.05.2022

Alessandra is one of the best cleaners I've had so far, the place looks immaculate now. She's great! A star indeed.

+
-