Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Beth
London
14.09.2021
Customer rating
Heradita 5 / 5
14.09.2021

I had such a fantastic experience with Heradita. She did a truly brilliant job in our home. When our hoover broke, she knew exactly what do to and came up with a brilliant workaround to enable to keep going and she didn’t bat an eyelid. Great to have in the home, efficient and went above and beyond. Pick her!

+
-
Customer
Sarah
London
14.09.2021
Customer rating
Rosana Patricia 5 / 5
14.09.2021

Fantastic!

+
-
Customer
Odera
London
14.09.2021
Customer rating
Janeta 5 / 5
14.09.2021

Great clean. Would hire again

+
-
Customer
Natasha
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Dominique 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Dominique was punctual, friendly and did a really thorough clean. Thank you!

+
-
Customer
Kristi
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Aline 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Aline is wonderful - we love having her around and she leaves the flat absolutely gleaming!

+
-
Customer
Oonagh
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Alexander 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Very friendly and very thorough clean of our flat. Will be happy to have Alexander as our biweekly cleaner. Thank you

+
-
Customer
Vasileios
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Rosa 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Excellent cleaning service, extremely polite and respectful of the property! Great communication, arrived ahead of time and did an amazing job! Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
Bjoern
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Khaiyo 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Very friendly and on time. Good cleaning standard.

+
-
Customer
Alan
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Blanca 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Great attention to detail and thorough job.

+
-
Customer
Darren
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Another fantastic clean

+
-
Customer
Jacqueline
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Karina 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Karina was great. She was on time, friendly, great communication, and did an excellent good job.

+
-
Customer
Ibby
London
13.09.2021
Customer rating
Amanda 5 / 5
13.09.2021

Excellent work. Thank you ! X

+
-
Customer
Boris
London
12.09.2021
Customer rating
Karita 5 / 5
12.09.2021

Karita is great.

+
-
Customer
Eunice
London
12.09.2021
Customer rating
Jatin 1 / 5
12.09.2021

Jatin did not turn up!!!!

+
-
Customer
Siobhan
London
12.09.2021
Customer rating
Maria 5 / 5
12.09.2021

Absolutely lovely and really hard working

+
-
Customer
Dong Trieu
London
12.09.2021
Customer rating
Juma 5 / 5
12.09.2021

Juma did a great job cleaning the flat and is very friendly

+
-
Customer
Alex
London
12.09.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
12.09.2021

Marina is extremely friendly and trustworthy. Also a great cleaner!

+
-
Customer
Tomohiro
London
11.09.2021
Customer rating
Tijhen 1 / 5
11.09.2021

Cleaner did not appear, no reply either.

+
-
Customer
Rachel
London
11.09.2021
Customer rating
Bárbara 5 / 5
11.09.2021

Great service

+
-
Customer
Maria
London
10.09.2021
Customer rating
Marcella 5 / 5
10.09.2021

Marcella is an absolutely brilliant cleaner. She cleaned everything so that it was spotless, was perfectly punctual and a pleasure to be around. She also worked very quickly which was great!

+
-
Customer
James
London
10.09.2021
Customer rating
Ellie 5 / 5
10.09.2021

Punctual, efficient and cleaner to a high standard. I would definitely recommend Ellie

+
-
Customer
Trenton
London
10.09.2021
Customer rating
Katherine 5 / 5
10.09.2021

Really friendly and thorough job by Katherine, would recommend to anyone!

+
-
Customer
Alicia
London
10.09.2021
Customer rating
Camila 5 / 5
10.09.2021

Camila is lovely. Very good cleaner and friendly

+
-
Customer
Nick
London
10.09.2021
Customer rating
Lia Mara 5 / 5
10.09.2021

Lia is a fantastic and meticulous cleaner. She is very friendly and polite and she really does a fabulous job. Thank you so much!

+
-