Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Kathrin
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Patricia 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Patricia arrived on time and didn't need much instruction. She accomplished to clean the entire flat, including kitchen and bathroom and even made the bed, in the given time.

+
-
Customer
Helena
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Sherwin 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Sherwin was great: punctual, paid attention to detail, friendly and did a really good job with everything I needed. Highly recommended!

+
-
Customer
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Ondina does an excellent job and I’d highly recommend her to anyone. She is punctual, polite and professional, and she does an incredibly thorough job. She proactively suggests what could benefit from a clean, and is very diligent about completing the job to suit your needs. I’m a very satisfied customer!

+
-
Customer
Daniel
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Mário 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Mario came very punctual. Easy to communicate and very friendly! He has done a good job throughout the whole flat. He asked for feedback and willing to improve anything to your own standards. I recommend him.

+
-
Customer
Amy
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Julissa 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Brilliant- sent a nice message a day before to check the details, turned up very punctually, got a lot done and was very nice to have in my home- i felt perfectly happy getting on with my work- Thank you Julissa

+
-
Customer
Nikita
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Robyn 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Amazing thanks

+
-
Customer
Cintia
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Pâmela 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Very punctual, friendly and did a great job. We prioritized what to do in the space and she was even able to do more than planned!

+
-
Customer
Manchester
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Very reliable and professional with great attention to detail

+
-
Customer
Manchester
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Marina 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Great cleaner, reliable and professional

+
-
Customer
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Leticia Souza 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Excelent, very good job 🙏🏻

+
-
Customer
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Leticia Souza 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Great cleaning lady, very friendly and helpful!

+
-
Customer
Thomas
London
17.06.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 5 / 5
17.06.2021

Brilliant clean - immaculate!

+
-
Customer
Dave
London
16.06.2021
Customer rating
Ondina 5 / 5
16.06.2021

Excellent as always!

+
-
Customer
Ashley
London
16.06.2021
Customer rating
Carine Akossiwa 5 / 5
16.06.2021

Carine was very punctual, arriving early, she was a good communicator and left the flat looking very clean!

+
-
Customer
Wayne
London
16.06.2021
Customer rating
Jefferson 5 / 5
16.06.2021

Really polite and friendly. Did everything really efficiently as well. I’d recommend him and will hopefully see him again

+
-
Customer
Chris
London
16.06.2021
Customer rating
Amanda 5 / 5
16.06.2021

Amanda did a brilliant job! Very thorough.

+
-
Customer
Adrian
London
16.06.2021
Customer rating
Alzira 5 / 5
16.06.2021

Alzira is professional, efficient and kind. She paid attention to every detail and we are very happy working with her!

+
-
Customer
Claire
London
16.06.2021
Customer rating
Layla 5 / 5
16.06.2021

Really great clean. Really glad I made the change to Layla.

+
-
Customer
Cristina
London
15.06.2021
Customer rating
Amanda 5 / 5
15.06.2021

Amanda did a great job, very punctual and professional

+
-
Customer
Justine
London
15.06.2021
Customer rating
Lindimara 5 / 5
15.06.2021

Lindimara was on time and did a perfect clean of my flat. I have had a few cleaners lately and not many were able to clean it so well. Great attention to details ! I will continue with Lindimara for my weekly cleaning!

+
-
Customer
Muhammad
Leeds
15.06.2021
Customer rating
Ana 5 / 5
15.06.2021

Was a pleasure to have her. Very punctual and great service aswell as communication.

+
-
Customer
Irina
London
15.06.2021
Customer rating
Luiz Fernando 5 / 5
15.06.2021

Luiz Fernando is a conscientious and hard working person you can rely on. He is polite friendly and considerate. He does a very good job of cleaning. I highly recommend him. Irina

+
-
Customer
David
Birmingham
15.06.2021
Customer rating
Ruth 5 / 5
15.06.2021

Extremely thorough deep-clean. Friendly and conscientious. Very pleased. Plan to use regularly.

+
-
Customer
Laetitia
London
15.06.2021
Customer rating
Patricia 5 / 5
15.06.2021

Really happy with my first clean with Patricia. Thanks so much x

+
-