Contactless Cleaning: Our Response To Covid-19.
×
How it works Pricing Help
Take a look at some recent reviews from other Helpling users!
Customer
Rachel
London
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Gergana 5 / 5
29.11.2021

She’s just brilliant 🤩

+
-
Customer
Mariam
London
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Petya Stefcheva 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Petya was amazing! :) So friendly and brilliant clean! Look forward to working with her again.

+
-
Customer
Octavia
London
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Katisha 5 / 5
29.11.2021

Katisha is wonderful and efficient

+
-
Customer
Carmella
London
29.11.2021
Customer rating
Rianna 5 / 5
29.11.2021

she is awesome

+
-
Customer
Patrick
London
28.11.2021
Customer rating
Suraya 5 / 5
28.11.2021

Suraya was great!

+
-
Customer
Rui
London
28.11.2021
Customer rating
Katisha 5 / 5
28.11.2021

Wonderful!

+
-
Customer
Aine
London
28.11.2021
Customer rating
Melanie 5 / 5
28.11.2021

Melanie is a real professional and you can tell she loves providing a superb service to her clients. She is efficient, fast and detail oriented, our little apartment was left sparkling. I highly recommend Melanie to anyone looking for a outstanding cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Katie
London
27.11.2021
Customer rating
Damla 5 / 5
27.11.2021

Fantastic cleaner

+
-
Customer
Katherine
London
27.11.2021
Customer rating
Josefa 5 / 5
27.11.2021

Josefa is the best cleaner we’ve ever had! Can’t recommend her enough!

+
-
Customer
Sam
London
27.11.2021
Customer rating
Alessandra 5 / 5
27.11.2021

She was on time and also very clean and fast. I have had so many cleaners in my flat before but she was the first one who actually managed to do the whole flat on time without me helping her. Also she managed to clean l spots that I was trying to clean for sometime. Definitely recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Claire
London
27.11.2021
Customer rating
Alexandra 5 / 5
27.11.2021

Alexandra is a great cleaner and a hard worker. She is very steady in her approach and no request is too big. My only criticism would be the amount of extra time it took complete the house but other than that she was very good.

+
-
Customer
Eveline
London
27.11.2021
Customer rating
Jeferson 5 / 5
27.11.2021

Jeferson is such a detailed and fantastic cleaner. We gave him precise instructions on how to clean and which products to use where, and he does such a great job. We highly recommend Jeferson to anyone looking for a great cleaner with a kind personality!

+
-
Customer
Trish
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Selvera 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Absolutely outstanding, highly recommend. She completely reorganised my bathroom it makes way more sense her way! She is polite and friendly and my house is spotless.

+
-
Customer
Natacha
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Josefa 1 / 5
26.11.2021

I was disappointed by the punctuality (20min late) and the level of cleaning that was done. It was minimal and I booked 4 hours to do a kitchen and a bathroom, neither of which were very dirty. The bulk of the time was spent on very few items of ironing, even if I had said that was a low priority. I twice came in to see Josefa was on her phone texting. Sadly not impressed and won't be booking again.

+
-
Customer
Lucy
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Joanna 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Excellent

+
-
Customer
Jazzel
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Rianna 5 / 5
26.11.2021

She is very quick and efficient with the cleaning, highly recommended

+
-
Customer
Kim
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Alexander 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Excellent job every time, reliable and professional.

+
-
Customer
Sarah
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Gergana 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Gergana does an amazing job. She has initiative, meticulous, even my pet's bowls are spotless. I highly recommend her.

+
-
Customer
Valeria
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Damla 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Very good clean

+
-
Customer
Rosanne
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Janeta 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Janetta Has a lovely personality and is a thorough and exacting cleaner.

+
-
Customer
Carmella
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Rianna 5 / 5
26.11.2021

She’s awesome

+
-
Customer
Chris
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Amanda 1 / 5
26.11.2021

She didn’t turn up. She messaged saying she was going to be over an hour late.

+
-
Customer
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Mustapha 5 / 5
26.11.2021

Mustafa cleaned my apartment to a high standard and was dependable and efficient. He worked very quickly with lots of energy, including vacuuming, cleaning hard floors, tidying bathrooms and bedrooms, dusting, and various other duties. He was very amiable and friendly.

+
-
Customer
Katie
London
26.11.2021
Customer rating
Alberta 5 / 5
26.11.2021

So happy with how great the house looks after Alberta’s been, would definitely recommend

+
-